Skip to content

Free Whole Brain Teaching Webinars – Chris “Coach B” Biffle

August 28, 2012

This information is from Chris “Coach B” Biffle.

Dear Wibbeteers:

After 40 years as a college philosophy professor, I don’t think there is anything harder to teach than writing.  Tune in to our next webcast and explore our free ebook, “The Writing Game.”  I’ll cover a host of topics:  nouns, adjectives, similes, using “because, and, or, but, since”, facts, paraphrases, active verbs, descriptive sentences, comma lists, prepositional phrases, parenthetical  expressions … and more!  Maybe I’ll even throw in our Secret Proofreading Method!!

Free Webcast
WholeBrainTeaching.com
“The Writing Game:  Part One”
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
5 PM Western
6 PM Mountain
7 PM Central
8 PM Eastern

Also, even though the school year is just begun, you might want to brush up on your classroom management skills.

 

Free Conference

Arizona Classroom Management Conference
Saturday, September 8

Presenter:  Deb Weigel, Director, Arizona Whole Brain Teachers
Click here for details

Finally, explore our brand new, huge (really huge!) collection of free WBT Webcasts on our new YouTube Channel here

Wib On!,
Chris “Coach B” Biffle

— Please do us a big favor, and forward this email to colleagues who might be interested.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: